Season Schedule

Registrations open at 10 a.m. Price ranges reflect membership status and late registration periods. Become a member, register early, and save!

Event Date Registration Opens Price Range

Seattle Bike Swap & E-Bike Demo

Feb. 3, Saturday Dec. 6 $8-$25
Chilly Hilly Feb. 25, Sunday Jan. 9 $40-$75 | $15 Youth
Cascade Training Series April 13, Sunday  Feb. 6 $180-$200
Ride for Major Taylor April 21, Sunday Feb. 6 Sliding Scale | $30 Youth
Bike Everywhere Lunch April 30, Tuesday Feb. 1 Suggested Donation $125
Walla Walla Tour May 17-19, Fri - Sun Feb. 13 $200-$220 | $60 Youth
Bike Everywhere Month May 1 - 30 -- --
Bike Everywhere Day May 17, Friday -- --
Flying Wheels Summer Century June 1, Saturday March 5 $75-$95 | $35 Youth
Winthrop Gravel Tour June 14-16, Fri - Sun Feb. 13 $280-$300 | $60 Youth
Bike-n-Brews (South) June 23, Sunday April 2 $55-$70
Kaiser Permanente Seattle to Portland (STP) Bicycle Classic presented by Alaska Airlines July 13-14 Jan. 9 | Members
Feb. 6 | Non-members
$170-$210 | $80 Youth
Port Townsend Tour August 16-18, Fri - Sun Feb. 13 $200-$220 | $60 Youth
Ride from Seattle to Vancouver & Party (RSVP) August 24-25 March 5 | Members
April 2 | Non-members
$170-$210 | $80 Youth
Woodinville Wine Ride Sept. 8, Sunday June 4 $50-$65 | $20 Youth
Lake Chelan Tour Sept. 27-29, Fri - Sun Feb. 13 $200-$220 | $60 Youth
Kitsap Color Classic Oct. 6, Sunday June 4 $40-$75 | $15 Youth