Hilly

Midweek Tune-Up (7 Hills Kirkland)

Thu. Feb 6, 2020 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Gregg
60 Acres Park East Lot
15223-15237 NE 116th St
Redmond, WA 98052

Ride On After Dark (ROAD): Steady to Vigorous

Wed. Feb 5, 2020 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michael Boyer
Joni L Griffis
Sven Larsen
Juliana Pena
Greg Rajkovic
Elizabeth A Smith
Element Cycles
8215 160th Ave NE
Redmond, WA 98052

Low Key Hill Workout - Discovery Park & Magnolia

Sat. Feb 8, 2020 11:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
27.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeff Duchin
Discovery Park North Parking Lot
24 Texas Way
Seattle, WA 98199

Woodinville-Juanita-Redmond Ramble

Mon. Feb 3, 2020 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
32.20 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Al G Miller
Wilmot Gateway Park
17301 131st Ave NE
Woodinville, WA 98072

Eastside Tours Evening Ride

Thu. Feb 27, 2020 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric A Gunnerson
Crossroads Park
833 164th Ave NE
Bellevue, WA 98008

Eastside Tours Evening Ride

Tue. Feb 25, 2020 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric A Gunnerson
Crossroads Park
833 164th Ave NE
Bellevue, WA 98008

Eastside Tours Evening Ride

Thu. Feb 20, 2020 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric A Gunnerson
Crossroads Park
833 164th Ave NE
Bellevue, WA 98008

Eastside Tours Evening Ride

Tue. Feb 18, 2020 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric A Gunnerson
Crossroads Park
833 164th Ave NE
Bellevue, WA 98008

Eastside Tours Evening Ride

Thu. Feb 13, 2020 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric A Gunnerson
Crossroads Park
833 164th Ave NE
Bellevue, WA 98008

Eastside Tours Evening Ride

Tue. Feb 11, 2020 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric A Gunnerson
Crossroads Park
833 164th Ave NE
Bellevue, WA 98008

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Hilly