Hilly

Midweek Tune-Up (featuring 7 Hills Kirkland)

Thu. Aug 29, 2019 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Gregg
60 Acres Park East Lot
15223-15237 NE 116th St
Redmond, WA 98052

Tour de Brunch Rides Again #16: Gig Harbor Area including Fox Island & Davenport Coffee

Sun. Sep 8, 2019 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
26.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Marlene Druker
Davenport Coffee
5275 Olympic Dr NW
Gig Harbor, WA 98335

Mt. Baker, Madrona & the Spite House

Mon. Aug 26, 2019 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
20.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David M Chatham
Gas Works Park
2101 North Northlake Way
Seattle, WA 98103

MORE Hills Rides to Paramount Park (Moderate)

Wed. Aug 21, 2019 6:30pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
19.80 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Josh Wittlieff
Lower Woodland Park (near bathroom)
5100 Green Lake Way N
Seattle, WA 98103

Point Defiance to the Kitsap Peninsula

Wed. Aug 28, 2019 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
52.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Judith Billman
5980 N Waterfront Drive
Tacoma, WA 98407

Midweek Tune-Up (featuring 7 Hills Kirkland)

Thu. Aug 22, 2019 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Gregg
60 Acres Park East Lot
15223-15237 NE 116th St
Redmond, WA 98052

TREATS - Eastside Meander

Tue. Sep 10, 2019 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
37.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Don Volta
Jane Volta
Crestwoods Park
1818 6th Street
Kirkland, WA 98033

Explore Vashon

Sat. Aug 24, 2019 9:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
29.90 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Al R Bentley
Fauntleroy Ferry Terminal
Fauntleroy Ferry Terminal
Seattle, WA 98136

ridewithjeffp_s: Seattle - Edmonds loop

Tue. Aug 20, 2019 9:00am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
43.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeff Powers
Woodland Park (lower parking lot)
5201 Green Lake Way N
Seattle, WA 98103

Hills of the West Coast

Sat. Aug 17, 2019 8:00am
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
53.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steven G Hulsman
Sam Smith Park
1400 Martin Luther King Jr Way S
Seattle, WA 98144

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Hilly