Hilly

EARTHDREAM Rides Hills #2

Sat. Dec 15, 2018 9:00am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
52.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joe L Sullivan
Kirkland Transit Center
202 3rd St
Kirkland, WA 98033

TREATS: A Short Hilly Winter Route -Note later start time of 11:00am

Tue. Jan 15, 2019 11:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Teresa Lee Lehr-Franks
60 Acres South Field
15249 York Road
Redmond, WA 98052

Marymoor-Carnation-Redmond Ridge

Wed. Dec 12, 2018 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
50.20 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
John Weller
Marymoor east (free) parking lot
Baseball Field 6, NE Marymoor Way
Redmond, WA 98052

Midweek Tune-Up (featuring 7 Hills Kirkland)

Thu. Dec 13, 2018 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
36.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Gregg
60 Acres Park East Lot
15223-15237 NE 116th St
Redmond, WA 98052

EARTHDREAM Rides Hills (Again!)

Sat. Dec 8, 2018 9:00am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
52.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joe L Sullivan
Kirkland Transit Center
202 3rd St
Kirkland, WA 98033

WRUMPS--Newcastle 196th Loop

Wed. Dec 19, 2018 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
28.60 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jake L Wright
Old Renton City Hall
200 Mill Ave S
Renton, WA 98057

Newport Loop

Mon. Dec 10, 2018 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
33.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jake L Wright
Old Renton City Hall
200 Mill Ave S
Renton, WA 98057

Midweek Tune-Up (featuring 7 Hills Kirkland)

Thu. Dec 6, 2018 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
36.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Gregg
60 Acres Park East Lot
15223-15237 NE 116th St
Redmond, WA 98052

Hills of the SouthWest Coast

Sun. Dec 2, 2018 9:00am
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
65.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steven G Hulsman
Sam Smith Park
1400 Martin Luther King Jr Way S
Seattle, WA 98144

Fun on the east side - Brisk

Sat. Dec 1, 2018 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
34.60 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Carl Wainwright
East Lake Sammamish Trail Parking Lot
17611 NE 70th St
Redmond, WA 98052

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Hilly