None/NA

Ride Leader Certification Class

Sat. Feb 16, 2019 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
0.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Andy Williams
Sammamish Public Library
825 228th Ave SE
Sammamish, WA 98075

Hills for Beginners #5

Sat. Feb 2, 2019 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
10.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joe Shih
Newport Hills Park-and-Ride
5115 113th Pl SE
Bellevue, WA 98006

Enjoy Seward Park

Mon. Jan 28, 2019 9:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
5.20 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tim Reese
Seward Park Loop
5900 Lake Washington Blvd S
Seattle, WA 98118

Hills for Beginners #4

Sat. Jan 26, 2019 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
10.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tim D Thomas
Newport Hills Park-and-Ride
5115 113th Pl SE
Bellevue, WA 98006

Hills for Beginners #3

Sat. Jan 19, 2019 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
10.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tim D Thomas
Newport Hills Park-and-Ride
5115 113th Pl SE
Bellevue, WA 98006

Ride Leader Certification Class

Thu. Feb 21, 2019 6:30pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
0.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Andy Williams
Cascade Bicycle Club
7787 62nd Avenue NorthEast
Seattle, WA 98115

Hills for Beginners #2

Sat. Jan 12, 2019 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
10.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tim D Thomas
Christie Winter
Newport Hills Park-and-Ride
5115 113th Pl SE
Bellevue, WA 98006

Learn to Love (or at least like) Hills #1

Sat. Jan 5, 2019 9:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
8.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tim D Thomas
Newport Hills Park-and-Ride
5115 113th Pl SE
Bellevue, WA 98006

Enjoy Seward Park

Wed. Dec 5, 2018 12:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
2.60 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tim Reese
Seward Park Loop
5900 Lake Washington Blvd S
Seattle, WA 98118

Fall City to Carnation Starbucks

Sat. Dec 1, 2018 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
18.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Marc Lim
Fall City Community Park
4140 Fall City-Carnation Road Southeast
Fall City, WA 98024

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - None/NA