None/NA

Riding Brisk to Black Diamond Bakery

Sat. Sep 15, 2018 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Paul Fernando King-Sanchez
Regal Cinemas Auburn 17 Parking Lot
762 Outlet Collection Way
Auburn, WA 98001

Tukwila to Alki Beach

Fri. Aug 3, 2018 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
27.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Janice Brady
Fort Dent Park
6800 Fort Dent Way
Tukwila, WA 98188

Full Lake Washington Loop

Wed. Jul 25, 2018 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
48.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Wayne M Rohay
Beer Sheva Park
9028 Seward Park Ave S
Seattle, WA 98118

Early Birds Ride Kirkland

Sun. Jul 22, 2018 7:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Mary F Remoaldo
Marsh Park
6605 Lake Washington Blvd NE
Kirkland, WA 98033

Early Birds Ride Kirkland

Sat. Jul 14, 2018 7:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Mary F Remoaldo
Marsh Park
6605 Lake Washington Blvd NE
Kirkland, WA 98033

FRUMPS -- Ridges, Bridges and Lunch on Mercer Island

Fri. Jul 20, 2018 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
42.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Allen R Bentley
Don Brubeck
Mee-Kwa-Mooks Park
4503 Beach Dr SW
Seattle, WA 98116

Eastside Urban Gravel Tour

Thu. Jun 21, 2018 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michael Warren Boyer
Sean M Henderson
Element Cycles
15933 NE 83rd St
Redmond, WA 98052

Ride Leader Certification Class

Sat. Oct 6, 2018
2:15pm to 4:45pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
0.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jane Volta
Cascade Bicycle Club
7787 62nd Avenue NorthEast
Seattle, WA 98115

Ride Leader Certification Class

Wed. Jun 27, 2018
6:15pm to 8:45pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
0.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jane Volta
Cascade Bicycle Club
7787 62nd Avenue NorthEast
Seattle, WA 98115

Ride Leader Certification Class

Mon. May 14, 2018
6:15pm to 8:45pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
0.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jane Volta
Cascade Bicycle Club
7787 62nd Avenue NorthEast
Seattle, WA 98115

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - None/NA