Brisk: [16-18mph]

Min: 
16
Max: 
18

Auburn - Black Diamond Bakery New Year's Day (Brisk)

Wed. Jan 1, 2020 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
39.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tim G Johnson
Regal Theater (North end of parking lot by Walmart)
762 Outlet Collection Way
Auburn, WA 98001

Eastside Tours Evening Ride

Thu. Jan 30, 2020 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric A Gunnerson
Crossroads Park
833 164th Ave NE
Bellevue, WA 98008

Eastside Tours Evening Ride

Tue. Jan 28, 2020 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric A Gunnerson
Crossroads Park
833 164th Ave NE
Bellevue, WA 98008

Eastside Tours Evening Ride

Thu. Jan 23, 2020 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric A Gunnerson
Crossroads Park
833 164th Ave NE
Bellevue, WA 98008

Eastside Tours Evening Ride

Tue. Jan 21, 2020 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric A Gunnerson
Crossroads Park
833 164th Ave NE
Bellevue, WA 98008

Eastside Tours Evening Ride

Thu. Jan 16, 2020 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric A Gunnerson
Crossroads Park
833 164th Ave NE
Bellevue, WA 98008

Eastside Tours Evening Ride

Tue. Jan 14, 2020 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric A Gunnerson
Crossroads Park
833 164th Ave NE
Bellevue, WA 98008

Eastside Tours Evening Ride

Thu. Jan 9, 2020 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric A Gunnerson
Crossroads Park
833 164th Ave NE
Bellevue, WA 98008

Eastside Tours Evening Ride

Tue. Jan 7, 2020 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric A Gunnerson
Crossroads Park
833 164th Ave NE
Bellevue, WA 98008

Eastside Tours Evening Ride

Thu. Jan 2, 2020 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric A Gunnerson
Crossroads Park
833 164th Ave NE
Bellevue, WA 98008

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Brisk: [16-18mph]