Easy: [Under 10mph]

Min: 
8
Max: 
10

**CANCELLED** Ride Leader Certification Class - via Google Meet

Tue. Oct 19, 2021 7:00pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
0.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Andy Williams
meet.google.com/ymz-pajq-jsw
Seattle, WA 98115

Ride Leader Informational Meeting (Virtual)

Tue. Aug 24, 2021 6:00pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
0.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Marlene Druker
Via Zoom
Seattle, WA 98115

Ride Leader Certification Class - via Google Meet

Thu. Sep 9, 2021 7:00pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
0.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Andy Williams
meet.google.com/bmd-vjxi-udp
Seattle, WA 98115

Ride Leader Certification Class - via Google Meet

Thu. Jul 29, 2021 7:00pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
0.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Andy Williams
meet.google.com/bmd-vjxi-udp
Seattle, WA 98115

SLOW Ride to Secret Beaches and Other Public Secrets

Sat. Jul 10, 2021 10:00am
Easy: [Under 10mph]
10.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Merlin Rainwater
Northwest African American Museum by I-90 Trail
2300 So. Massachusetts Street
Seattle, WA 98144

Ride Leader Certification Class - via Zoom

Tue. Jun 22, 2021 7:00pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
0.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Andy Williams
Via Zoom
Seattle, WA 98115

Ride Leader Certification Class - via Zoom

Tue. May 11, 2021 7:00pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
0.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Andy Williams
Google Meet
Seattle, WA 98115

Ride Leader Certification Class - via Google Meet

Tue. Apr 6, 2021 7:00pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
0.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Andy Williams
Google Meet
Seattle, WA 98115

**CANCELLED** TEST PLEASE IGNORE

Tue. Jan 19, 2021 5:00pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
1.00 mile
Ride Leader(s): 
Joseph RL Test Roberts
6310 NE 74th St
Seattle, WA 98115

Ride Leader Informational Meeting (Virtual)

Thu. Feb 4, 2021 7:00pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
0.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Marlene Druker
Via Zoom
Seattle, WA 98115

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Easy: [Under 10mph]