Self Paced

Min: 
15
Max: 
15

"Easy" Hill Repeats - Magnolia

Tue. May 2, 2017 5:30pm
Self Paced
12.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Paul Soreff
Gas Works Park
2101 N Northlake Way
Seattle, WA 98103

"Easy" Hill Repeats - Magnolia

Tue. Apr 25, 2017 5:30pm
Self Paced
12.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Paul Soreff
Gas Works Park
2101 N Northlake Way
Seattle, WA 98103

MTB - Soaring Eagle Trail Riding

Sat. Mar 25, 2017 12:00pm
Self Paced
12.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Lawrence
Soaring Eagle Regional Park
26015 E Main Dr
Sammamish, WA 98075

CANCELLED--Bellingham/Mt Baker Weekend Day 2​ (47 mi, 4850', self-paced)

Sun. Aug 13, 2017 9:30am
Self Paced
47.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Cathy Henley
Wilfried Mack
Alexa C Volwiler
Glacier Public Service Center
10091 Mt. Baker Hwy
Glacier, WA 98244

RESCHEDULED Please see submission for Saturday: Washington Pass Excursion

Fri. Jun 23, 2017 9:30am to Sat. Jun 24, 2017 3:30pm
Self Paced
146.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Wilfried Mack
Alan L Tagstrom
Alexa C Volwiler
Newhalem
WA-20
Marblemount, WA 98267

Winter Training Series (WTS) 8: Carol's Greater Seattle Century

Sat. Feb 25, 2017 8:00am
Self Paced
101.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Noel S Howes
Ralph Nussbaum
Magnuson Park
7400 Sandpoint Way NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Winter Training Series (WTS) 7: Conway-Lake Samish-Chuckanut

Sat. Feb 18, 2017 9:00am
Self Paced
84.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Noel S Howes
Boat Launch Ramp Parking Lot
20800 Dike Road
Mount Vernon, WA 98273

Winter Training Series (WTS) 6: Kent-Dash & Brown Points-Black Diamond

Sat. Feb 11, 2017 9:00am
Self Paced
61.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Noel S Howes
Soos Creek Trailhead
26834 94th Pl S
Kent, WA 98030

Winter Training Series (WTS) 5: Auburn, Lake Tapps, Orting, Carbonado, Buckley

Sat. Feb 4, 2017 9:00am
Self Paced
66.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Noel S Howes
Ralph Nussbaum
Auburn Fred Meyer
801 Auburn Way N
Auburn, WA 98002

Winter Training Series (WTS) 4: Snohomish, Marysville, Happy Valley, Arlington

Sat. Jan 28, 2017 9:00am
Self Paced
70.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Noel S Howes
Ralph Nussbaum
Snohomish Haggens
1301 Ave D
Snohomish, WA 98290

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Self Paced