Cascade Season Pass

Does your employer match gifts?
Riding or volunteering for Cascade events can be logged with your company's Employee Matching Gifts Program!


Volunteer Match →

Back again for 2017! We are excited to continue the Cascade Season Pass, the ultimate rider’s package for active Cascade participants. This package is only available until Sunday, Feb. 19, 2017 — so get yours today!

Online registration will open at 10 a.m. on Thursday, Dec. 1, 2016.

The Season Pass includes:
  • An annual individual Cascade membership
     
  • Choice of Cascade Bicycle Club jersey, Cascade Bicycle Club Shorts, Cilly Hilly Jersey, STP jersey or RSVP jersey (Available in men’s and women’s cuts)
     
  • Guaranteed entry into*:
    • Bike Swap — Sunday, Feb. 12 (early entry)
    • Chilly Hilly — Sunday, Feb. 26
    • Ride for Major Taylor — Saturday, April 29
    • Seattle Bike-n-Brews — Sunday, May 7
    • Woodinville Wine Ride — Sunday, June 4
    • Flying Wheels — Saturday, June 10
    • Seattle Night Ride — Friday, July 7
    • 2017 Seattle to Portland (STP) — Saturday start, July 15-16
    • Ride from Seattle to Vancouver and Party (RSVP) — Date TBD
    • High Pass Challenge — Monday, Aug. 28
    • Kitsap Color Classic — Sunday, Sept. 24
  • This package is valued at $825 and we're selling it for just $650!
     
  • Does not include CTS, RAW or tours
  • This pass in non-refundable
  • Packets are not mailed.  Packet mailing may be purchased separately.

*If we add or change any of these events those will also be included with your season pass.

As a premium add-on, you can select to have either a one or two digit bib number for all events. Numbers are available on a first come, first serve basis. Number 1 is not available.  

  • Single-digit bib numbers will be available for a premium purchase of $300
  • Two-digit bib numbers will be available for premium purchase of $100

*If we add or change any of these events those will also be included with your season pass.