Two riders pass by golden fields of harvested wheat

Registration for all events listed opens at 10:00 a.m.

See our updated refund policy and COVID-19 vaccination policy

Asterisk (*) denotes the opening for members-only registration

 

 

EVENT 2022 DATE REGISTRATION  ONLINE PRICE
SEATTLE BIKE SWAP  February 13, Sunday November 9, 2021 $8 / $20 VIP
CHILLY HILLY  February 27, Sunday January 11, 2022

$40-$62

CASCADE TRAINING SERIES  April 9 - July 9 January 11, 2022

$150 / $160

RIDE FOR MAJOR TAYLOR    April 24, Sunday February 8, 2022 $130 / $140 | $30 Youth
LAKE CHELAN TOUR LITE  April 29 - May 1, Friday-Sunday February 8, 2022 $150 / $170 | $40 Youth
BIKE EVERYWHERE MONTH  All May N/A N/A
BIKE EVERYWHERE CHALLENGE  All May TBA TBA
BIKE EVERYWHERE BREAKFAST May 25, Wednesday April 1, 2022 Free
GIG HARBOR TOUR LITEGig Harbor Tour Lite logo with text over blue and purple watercolor circle May 6-8, Friday-Sunday February 8, 2022 $150 / $170
BIKE-N-BREWS (South)  May 22, Sunday March 8, 2022 $45 / $50
BIKE EVERYWHERE DAY May 20, Friday N/A N/A
FLYING WHEELS Logo with wheel, rainbow, and clouds June 4, Saturday March 8, 2022 $70 / $80 | $30 Youth
BIKE-N-BREWS (North)  Canceled Canceled Canceled
EMERALD CITY RIDE Tentative TBA $45 / $50
KAISER PERMANENTE SEATTLE TO PORTLAND (STP)

PRESENTED BY ALASKA AIRLINES2022 STP logo in yellow, blue, and green
July 16-17, Saturday-Sunday January 11* / February 8, 2022 $150 / $170
SEATTLE NIGHT RIDE Canceled Canceled Canceled
RIDE AROUND WASHINGTON July 31 - August 6 January 11, 2022 $1,200 ($400 deposit)
RIDE FROM REDMOND TO BELLINGHAM AND BACK August 20 & 21 Open $150 - 170
BIKE, WALK, & ROLL SUMMIT   TBA TBA TBA
WOODINVILLE WINE RIDE Woodinville Wine Ride logo, with a bicyclist amongst giant wine bottles September 11, Sunday June 7, 2022 $45/ $50
KITSAP COLOR CLASSIC  September 25, Sunday June 7, 2022

$40 - $60 | $10-$20 Youth

PORT TOWNSEND TOUR LITE Port Townsend Tour Lite logo with green watercolor circle behind black text September 16 - 18, Friday - Sunday June 7, 2022 $150 / $170 | $40 Youth
WALLA WALLA TOUR LITE Walla Walla Tour Lite logo with circle motif September 30 - October 2, Friday - Sunday June 7, 2022 $150 / $170 | $40 Youth
RIDE IN THE RAIN   All November TBA TBA