Upcoming events

Primary tasks

NOTICE

We are currently experiencing some intermittent outages on this page.  If you visit and the calendar appears empty, please try again in 5 minutes.  Sorry for the inconvenience, and thanks for riding with us!

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here.

Chains and Derailleurs

Wed. May 24, 2017 6:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Cascade Bicycle Center
7787 62nd Ave. NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Disc Brakes, Wheels, and Tires

Thu. May 25, 2017 6:30pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Fri. May 26, 2017
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Open
Seattle

She Bikes Back to Basics

Sun. Jun 4, 2017 9:00am
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Avenue NE
Seattle, WA 98103

Brakes, Wheels, and Tires

Wed. Jun 7, 2017 6:30pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Sat. Jun 10, 2017
9:00am to 12:00pm
Open
Other
Sat. Jun 10, 2017 9:30am
Open
Other
Echo Valley 30/60
1700 Cooper Gulch Road
Manson, WA 98831

Maintenance for Every Rider

Mon. Jun 12, 2017 6:30pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Fix-a-Flat

Tue. Jun 13, 2017 6:30pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Wed. Jun 21, 2017 12:00pm to Sun. Jun 25, 2017 10:00pm
Open
Pierce County
Seattle
North Seattle
South Seattle
West Seattle
Bellevue
Redmond
Marymoor Park
Kirkland
Woodinville
Snohomish County
Edmonds
Renton
Kent
Mercer Island
Puget Sound Islands
Other
Sat. Jun 24, 2017 8:00am to Sun. Jun 25, 2017 4:00pm
Open
Other
Ride the Willapa
100 SW Veterans Way
Chehalis, WA 98532

Chains and Derailleurs

Thu. Jun 29, 2017 6:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Cascade Bicycle Center
7787 62nd Ave. NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Wheelie Fun Camp

Mon. Jul 3, 2017 9:00am to Fri. Jul 7, 2017 1:00pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Fix-a-Flat

Mon. Jul 10, 2017 6:30pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Maintenance for Every Rider

Thu. Jul 13, 2017 6:30pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Sat. Jul 15, 2017 8:00am
Open
Fondo on the Palouse
615 S Main
Moscow, ID 83843

Back to Basics

Sun. Jul 23, 2017 9:00am
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Avenue NE
Seattle, WA 98103

Wheelie Fun Camp

Mon. Jul 24, 2017 10:00am to Fri. Jul 28, 2017 2:00pm
South Seattle
White Center Bike Playground
11050 10th Avenue Southwest
Seattle, WA 98146

Chains and Derailleurs

Wed. Jul 26, 2017 6:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Cascade Bicycle Center
7787 62nd Ave. NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Gearheads Camp

Mon. Jul 31, 2017 9:00am to Fri. Aug 4, 2017 3:00pm
South Seattle
White Center Bike Playground
11050 10th Avenue Southwest
Seattle, WA 98146

Brakes, Wheels, and Tires

Mon. Jul 31, 2017 11:30am
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Urban Riders Camp

Mon. Aug 7, 2017 9:00am to Fri. Aug 11, 2017 3:00pm
South Seattle
White Center Bike Playground
11050 10th Avenue Southwest
Seattle, WA 98146
Sat. Aug 12, 2017 7:00am to Sun. Aug 13, 2017 5:00pm
Open
Seattle
Bellevue
Renton
Mercer Island
Puget Sound Islands

Back to Basics

Sun. Aug 13, 2017 9:00am
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Avenue NE
Seattle, WA 98103

Wheelie Fun Camp

Mon. Aug 14, 2017 9:00am to Fri. Aug 18, 2017 1:00pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Disc Brakes, Wheels, and Tires

Mon. Aug 14, 2017 6:30pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Sat. Aug 26, 2017 8:00am to Sun. Aug 27, 2017 8:00pm
Open
Pierce County
Pack Forest
9010 453rd Street East
Eatonville, WA 98328

Maintenance for Every Rider

Sun. Aug 27, 2017 10:00am
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Chains and Derailleurs

Tue. Aug 29, 2017 6:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Cascade Bicycle Center
7787 62nd Ave. NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Fix-a-Flat

Thu. Aug 31, 2017 6:30pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Sat. Sep 9, 2017 7:00am
Open
Sun. Sep 10, 2017 10:00am
Open
South Seattle
Sat. Sep 23, 2017 8:00am to Sun. Sep 24, 2017 3:00pm
Open
Seattle
Puget Sound Islands
Friday Harbor Bike-n-Brew
PO Box 84
Friday Harbor, WA 98250