Upcoming events

Primary tasks

NOTICE

We are currently experiencing some intermittent outages on this page.  If you visit and the calendar appears empty, please try again in 5 minutes.  Sorry for the inconvenience, and thanks for riding with us!

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here.

Disc Brakes, Wheels, and Tires

Thu. May 25, 2017 6:30pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Cascade Advanced Training Series @ Magnuson (CATS-m) Vigorous & Brisk

Sat. May 27, 2017 8:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
87.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Brian D Kadish
John Knutzen
Marc Means
Likhi Ondov
Marc D Slonim
Machiko Threlkeld
Rick L Wiltfong
Magnuson Park W6 Parking Lot
NE 74th St & Sportsfield Dr NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Cascade Advanced Training Series @ Magnuson (CATS-m) Vigorous & Brisk

Sat. Jun 3, 2017 8:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
80.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
John Knutzen
Marc Means
Likhi Ondov
Marc D Slonim
Machiko Threlkeld
Rick L Wiltfong
Magnuson Park W6 Parking Lot
NE 74th St & Sportsfield Dr NE
Seattle, WA 98115

She Bikes Back to Basics

Sun. Jun 4, 2017 9:00am
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Avenue NE
Seattle, WA 98103

Brakes, Wheels, and Tires

Wed. Jun 7, 2017 6:30pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Cascade Advanced Training Series @ Magnuson (CATS-m) Vigorous & Brisk

Sat. Jun 17, 2017 8:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
85.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Brian D Kadish
John Knutzen
Marc Means
Likhi Ondov
Marc D Slonim
Machiko Threlkeld
Rick L Wiltfong
Magnuson Park W6 Parking Lot
NE 74th St & Sportsfield Dr NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Cascade Advanced Training Series @ Magnuson (CATS-m) Vigorous & Brisk

Sat. Jun 24, 2017 8:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
110.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
John Knutzen
Marc Means
Likhi Ondov
Marc D Slonim
Machiko Threlkeld
Rick L Wiltfong
Magnuson Park W6 Parking Lot
NE 74th St & Sportsfield Dr NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Cascade Advanced Training Series @ Magnuson (CATS-m) Vigorous & Brisk

Sat. Jul 1, 2017 8:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
125.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
John Knutzen
Marc Means
Likhi Ondov
Marc D Slonim
Machiko Threlkeld
Rick L Wiltfong
Magnuson Park W6 Parking Lot
NE 74th St & Sportsfield Dr NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Wheelie Fun Camp

Mon. Jul 3, 2017 9:00am to Fri. Jul 7, 2017 1:00pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Cascade Advanced Training Series @ Magnuson (CATS-m) Vigorous & Brisk

Sat. Jul 8, 2017 8:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
100.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
John Knutzen
Marc Means
Likhi Ondov
Marc D Slonim
Machiko Threlkeld
Magnuson Park W6 Parking Lot
NE 74th St & Sportsfield Dr NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Gearheads Camp

Mon. Jul 10, 2017 9:00am to Fri. Jul 14, 2017 3:00pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Urban Riders Camp

Mon. Jul 17, 2017 9:00am to Fri. Jul 21, 2017 3:00pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Back to Basics

Sun. Jul 23, 2017 9:00am
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Avenue NE
Seattle, WA 98103

Wheelie Fun Camp

Mon. Jul 24, 2017 10:00am to Fri. Jul 28, 2017 2:00pm
South Seattle
White Center Bike Playground
11050 10th Avenue Southwest
Seattle, WA 98146

Gearheads Camp

Mon. Jul 31, 2017 9:00am to Fri. Aug 4, 2017 3:00pm
South Seattle
White Center Bike Playground
11050 10th Avenue Southwest
Seattle, WA 98146

Brakes, Wheels, and Tires

Mon. Jul 31, 2017 11:30am
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Urban Riders Camp

Mon. Aug 7, 2017 9:00am to Fri. Aug 11, 2017 3:00pm
South Seattle
White Center Bike Playground
11050 10th Avenue Southwest
Seattle, WA 98146

Back to Basics

Sun. Aug 13, 2017 9:00am
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Avenue NE
Seattle, WA 98103

Wheelie Fun Camp

Mon. Aug 14, 2017 9:00am to Fri. Aug 18, 2017 1:00pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Disc Brakes, Wheels, and Tires

Mon. Aug 14, 2017 6:30pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Gearheads Camp

Mon. Aug 21, 2017 9:00am to Fri. Aug 25, 2017 3:00pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Urban Riders Camp

Mon. Aug 28, 2017 9:00am to Fri. Sep 1, 2017 3:00pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115