Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here.

Classes are offered throughout the year. Contact rlcert@cascadebicycleclub.org if you are looking for future class dates.

Chilly Hilly Ride Details

Sun. Feb 24, 2019 8:00am
Open
Locations: 
Pyramid Alehouse
1201 1st Ave S.
Seattle, WA 98134
B.I. Cycle Shop - Bainbridge Registratration
124 Bjune Dr SE
Winslow, WA 98110

Seattle Bike-n-Brews Ride Details

Sun. May 5, 2019 9:00am
Day-of-Registration Only
Locations: 
Georgetown Brewing Co.
5200 Denver Ave S.
Seattle, WA 98108

Flying Wheels Ride Details

Sat. Jun 1, 2019 6:00am
Locations: 
King County's Marymoor Park
6046 West Lake Sammamish Pkwy NE
Redmond, WA 98052

Woodinville Wine Ride Details

Sun. Jun 9, 2019 9:00am
Locations: 
The Woodhouse Wine Estates
15500 Woodinville Redmond Rd NE
Woodinville, WA 98072

STP Ride Details

Sat. Jul 13, 2019 5:30am to Sun. Jul 14, 2019 8:30pm
Locations: 
E1 Parking Lot University of Washington
3924 Montlake Blvd NE
Seattle, WA 98103

Seattle Night Ride Details

Fri. Jul 26, 2019 9:00pm
Locations: 
Peddler Brewing Company
1514 NW Leary Way
Seattle, WA 98107

RSVP Ride Details

Fri. Aug 23, 2019 5:00am to Sat. Aug 24, 2019 6:00pm
Locations: 
UW E-18 Parking Lot
4100 Montlake Blvd NE
Seattle, WA 98105

Kitsap Color Classic Ride Details

Sun. Sep 22, 2019 7:30am
Closed
Locations: 
Bank of America-Edmonds
306 Main Street
Edmonds, WA 98020
Kitsap Bank - Kingston Registration
8190 NE State Hwy 104
Kingston, WA 98346