Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here.
Classes are offered throughout the year. Contact [email protected] if you are looking for future class dates.

Maintenance for Every Rider

Tue. Feb 27, 2018 6:30pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Fix-a-Flat

Thu. Mar 8, 2018 6:30pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Sat. Mar 10, 2018
8:00am to 5:00pm
Open

Chains and Derailleurs

Tue. Mar 13, 2018 6:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Cascade Bicycle Center
7787 62nd Ave. NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Arizona Escape Spring Tour

Sat. Mar 17, 2018 7:30pm
Waitlist

Brakes, Wheels, and Tires

Tue. Mar 20, 2018 6:30pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Maintenance for Every Rider

Wed. Mar 28, 2018 6:30pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Fix-a-Flat

Tue. Apr 3, 2018 6:30pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Disc Brakes, Wheels, and Tires

Wed. Apr 4, 2018 6:30pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Chains and Derailleurs

Wed. Apr 11, 2018 6:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Cascade Bicycle Center
7787 62nd Ave. NE
Seattle, WA 98115

She Bikes Maintenance for Every Rider

Thu. Apr 12, 2018 6:30pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Brakes, Wheels, and Tires

Wed. Apr 18, 2018 6:30pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Urban Cycling Techniques

Sat. Apr 21, 2018 9:00am
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Maintenance for Every Rider

Tue. Apr 24, 2018 6:30pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Sun. Apr 29, 2018 7:00am
Open
Snohomish County

Fix-a-Flat

Thu. May 3, 2018 6:30pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Sat. May 5, 2018 6:00am
Open
Sat. May 5, 2018
9:00am to 1:30pm
Open
Other
Chambers Lake Trailhead
3725 14th Ave SE
Olympia, WA 98501

Chains and Derailleurs

Wed. May 9, 2018 6:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Cascade Bicycle Center
7787 62nd Ave. NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Brakes, Wheels, and Tires

Mon. May 14, 2018 6:30pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Fix-a-Flat

Tue. May 15, 2018 6:30pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Eugene, Oregon Tour

Thu. May 17, 2018 7:30pm
Sun. May 20, 2018 9:00am
Open
Puget Sound Islands
Other
Centennial Park
19250 7th Ave NE
Poulsbo, WA 98370

Maintenance for Every Rider

Tue. May 22, 2018 6:30pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

She Bikes Chains and Derailleurs

Wed. May 23, 2018 6:30pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycle Center
7787 62nd Ave. NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Mon. May 28, 2018 6:00am
Open
Bellevue
Redmond
Kirkland
Woodinville

Fix-a-Flat

Thu. May 31, 2018 6:30pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Sisters, Oregon Tour

Thu. Jun 14, 2018 7:30pm
Fri. Aug 24, 2018 5:00pm to Sun. Aug 26, 2018 5:00pm
Open
Issaquah
Other
Centennial Fields Park
39903 SE Park St
Snoqualmie, WA 98065

Wallowa and Hells Canyon Tour

Sat. Sep 8, 2018 7:30pm