Upcoming events

Primary tasks

ATTENTION RIDERS: All Free Group Rides are CANCELED until further notice.  Click here for PDF iconmore info

(updated 3/25/20)
Ride Leader Certification Class (Click here to register)

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here.

Classes are offered throughout the year. Contact rlcert@cascadebicycleclub.org if you are looking for future class dates.

**CANCELED** FRUMPS: Cedar River Trail to 4 Corners - return Soos Creek Trail

Fri. Apr 3, 2020 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
36.40 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Al Fiedler
Ron Regis Park
1501 Orcas Ave SE
Renton, WA 98059

**CANCELED** FRUMPS: I-90 Lid- May Valley-Cedar Grove

Fri. Apr 10, 2020 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
44.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Loretta A Goetsch
I-90 Lid Aubrey Davis Park
8815 SE 22nd St
Mercer Island, WA 98040

**CANCELED** TREATS/Tulips and Anacortes for lunch

Tue. Apr 14, 2020 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
43.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Teresa Lee Lehr-Franks
Edgewater Park
205 South Ball Street
Mount Vernon, WA 98273

**CANCELED** TREATS: Gas Works to Edmonds

Tue. Apr 21, 2020 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
31.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Peter J Hallson
Gas Works Park
2101 North Northlake Way
Seattle, WA 98103
Sat. May 16, 2020 9:00am to 1:30pm
Open
Tacoma
Cutters Point Coffee
2700 Bridgeport Way W
University Place, WA 98466
United States

Kaiser Permanente Bike Everywhere Breakfast

Wed. Jun 3, 2020 7:00am
Open
Locations: 
Bell Harbor International Conference Center
2211 Alaskan Way
Seattle, WA 98121
United States

TREATS - Mercer Island Lid to Issaquah

Tue. Jun 9, 2020 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Peter J Hallson
W I-90 Lid Park
2223-2279 West Mercer Way
Mercer Island, WA 98040
Wed. Jun 17, 2020 8:00am to Sun. Jun 21, 2020 11:00pm
Open
Ellensburg
Seattle
Kent
Other
Sat. Jun 20, 2020 7:00am to Sun. Jun 21, 2020 4:00pm
Open
Other
Sat. Jun 27, 2020 7:00am
Open
Other
Dalton Hance
PO Box 9
Trout Lake, WA 98650
United States
Sun. Aug 2, 2020 6:00am
Open
Other
Hilyard Community Center
2580 Hilyard St.
Eugene, OR 97405
United States