Upcoming events

Primary tasks

Ride Leader Certification Class

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here.

Classes are offered throughout the year. Contact rlcert@cascadebicycleclub.org if you are looking for future class dates.

Chains and Derailleurs

Wed. Apr 24, 2019 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Cascade Bicycle Center
7787 62nd Ave. NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Chains and Derailleurs

Wed. May 15, 2019 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Cascade Bicycle Center
7787 62nd Ave. NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Chains and Derailleurs

Wed. Jun 12, 2019 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Cascade Bicycle Center
7787 62nd Ave. NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Wed. Jun 19, 2019 8:00am to Sun. Jun 23, 2019 11:00pm
Open
World Relief Seattle
841 Central Ave N - Ste C106
Kent, WA 98032
Sat. Jun 22, 2019 7:00am to Sun. Jun 23, 2019 5:00pm
Open
Other
Veterans Memorial Museum
100 SW Veterans Way
Chehalis, WA 98532

Chains and Derailleurs

Thu. Jun 27, 2019 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Cascade Bicycle Center
7787 62nd Ave. NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Chains and Derailleurs

Wed. Jul 10, 2019 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Cascade Bicycle Center
7787 62nd Ave. NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Chains and Derailleurs

Wed. Jul 31, 2019 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Cascade Bicycle Center
7787 62nd Ave. NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Chains and Derailleurs

Thu. Aug 15, 2019 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Cascade Bicycle Center
7787 62nd Ave. NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Chains and Derailleurs

Wed. Sep 11, 2019 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Cascade Bicycle Center
7787 62nd Ave. NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Chains and Derailleurs

Wed. Oct 9, 2019 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Cascade Bicycle Center
7787 62nd Ave. NE
Seattle, WA 98115