Upcoming events

Primary tasks

Ride Leader Certification Class

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here.

Classes are offered throughout the year. Contact rlcert@cascadebicycleclub.org if you are looking for future class dates.

Maintenance for Every Ebike Rider

Wed. May 1, 2019 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Fix-a-Flat

Tue. May 7, 2019 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Rim Brake System Maintenance

Wed. May 8, 2019 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Sat. May 11, 2019 7:00am
Open
Other
Camp Kiwanis
6007 Columbia Park Trail
Kennewick, WA 99336

Maintenance for Every Rider

Tue. May 14, 2019 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Chains and Derailleurs

Wed. May 15, 2019 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Cascade Bicycle Center
7787 62nd Ave. NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Sun. May 19, 2019 9:00am
Open
Tacoma
Seattle
West Seattle
Edmonds
Puget Sound Islands

She Bikes Maintenance for Every Rider

Tue. May 21, 2019 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Fix-a-Flat

Thu. May 23, 2019 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Learn to Ride

Fri. May 24, 2019 8:00am to 5:00pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Avenue NE
Seattle, WA 98103

Learn to Ride

Sun. May 26, 2019 8:00am to 5:00pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Avenue NE
Seattle, WA 98103

Maintenance for Every Rider

Tue. May 28, 2019 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Ebike Fix-a-Flat

Thu. May 30, 2019 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115