Upcoming events

Primary tasks

Ride Leader Certification Class (Click here to register)

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here.

Classes are offered throughout the year. Contact rlcert@cascadebicycleclub.org if you are looking for future class dates.

Chilly Hilly Ride Details

Sun. Feb 23, 2020 8:00am
Locations: 
Pyramid Alehouse
1201 1st Ave S.
Seattle, WA 98134
B.I. Cycle Shop - Bainbridge Registration
124 Bjune Dr SE
Winslow, WA 98110

Ride for Major Taylor Ride Details

Sun. Apr 5, 2020 9:00am
Locations: 
White Center Bicycle Playground
11050 10th Avenue SW
Seattle, WA 98146

Emerald City Ride Details

Sun. Apr 19, 2020 7:00am
Locations: 
Pyramid Alehouse
1201 1st Ave S.
Seattle, WA 98134

Seattle Bike-n-Brews Ride Details

Sun. May 3, 2020 9:00am
Locations: 
Georgetown Brewing Co.
5200 Denver Ave S.
Seattle, WA 98108

Flying Wheels Ride Details

Sat. May 30, 2020 6:00am
Locations: 
King County's Marymoor Park
NE Marymoor Way
Redmond, WA 98052

Seattle Night Ride Details

Fri. Jun 26, 2020 9:00pm
Locations: 
Peddler Brewing Company
1514 NW Leary Way
Seattle, WA 98107

STP Ride Details

Sat. Jul 18, 2020 4:30am to Sun. Jul 19, 2020 7:00pm
Locations: 
E1 Parking Lot University of Washington
3924 Montlake Blvd NE
Seattle, WA 98103

High Pass Challenge Ride Details

Mon. Aug 31, 2020 7:00am
Locations: 
1896 Homestread
111 Huntington Rd
Packwood, WA 98361

Woodinville Wine Ride Details

Sun. Sep 13, 2020 9:00am
Locations: 
The Woodhouse Wine Estates
15500 Woodinville Redmond Rd NE
Woodinville, WA 98072

Kitsap Color Classic Ride Details

Sun. Sep 27, 2020 7:30am
Locations: 
Bank of America-Edmonds
306 Main Street
Edmonds, WA 98020
Kitsap Bank - Kingston Registration
8190 NE State Hwy 104
Kingston, WA 98346