Upcoming events

Primary tasks

Ride Leader Certification Class (Click here to register)

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here.

Classes are offered throughout the year. Contact rlcert@cascadebicycleclub.org if you are looking for future class dates.

Four Trails Loop

Wed. Jul 24, 2019 10:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
16.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Don E Martin
Dottie Z Smith
Wilmot Gateway Park
17279 131st Ave NE
Woodinville, WA 98072

Learn to Ride

Fri. Aug 9, 2019 8:00am to 5:00pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Avenue NE
Seattle, WA 98103

Basic Cycling Techniques

Sat. Aug 10, 2019 9:00am to 2:00pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Avenue NE
Seattle, WA 98103

Learn to Ride

Sat. Aug 10, 2019 1:00pm to 8:45pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Avenue NE
Seattle, WA 98103

Learn to Ride

Sun. Aug 11, 2019 6:30am to 7:45pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Avenue NE
Seattle, WA 98103

Rim Brake System Maintenance

Tue. Aug 13, 2019 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Ebike Brake System Maintenance

Wed. Sep 18, 2019 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Disc Brake System Maintenance

Wed. Sep 25, 2019 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Learn to Ride

Fri. Sep 27, 2019 8:00am to 5:00pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Avenue NE
Seattle, WA 98103

Learn to Ride

Sun. Sep 29, 2019 8:00am to 5:00pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Avenue NE
Seattle, WA 98103

Learn to Ride

Fri. Oct 11, 2019 8:00am to 5:00pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Avenue NE
Seattle, WA 98103

Learn to Ride

Sat. Oct 12, 2019 8:00am to 5:00pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Avenue NE
Seattle, WA 98103

Disc Brake System Maintenance

Wed. Oct 23, 2019 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115