Past events

Primary tasks

Electric Bike Expo July 15-17 at Southcenter Mall

Fri. Jul 15, 2016 3:00pm to Sun. Jul 17, 2016 4:00pm
Open
Pierce County
Seattle
North Seattle
South Seattle
West Seattle
Bellevue
Redmond
Marymoor Park
Kirkland
Woodinville
Snohomish County
Edmonds
Renton
Kent
Mercer Island
Puget Sound Islands
Other
Southcenter Mall
191 Southcenter Mall
Tukwila, WA 98188

SCRAM - Strong Cyclists Ride And Meetup

Wed. Jul 6, 2016 5:30pm
Open
Other
The Strong Center
2256 Mottman Road SW
Tumwater, WA 98512

Therapeutic Associates North Lake Physical Therapy Group Rides

Wed. Jun 8, 2016 6:30pm
Open
North Seattle
Therapeutic Associates North Lake Physical Therapy
2611 NE 125th St, Ste 140 Seattle, WA 98125
SEATTLE, WA 98125

Oregon Triple Crown

Sun. Jun 5, 2016 8:00am
Open
Other
7th and Main street Cottage Grove
Cottage Grove, OR 97424

Get Fit for Cycling

Wed. May 18, 2016 7:30pm
Open
Seattle
North Seattle
Therapeutic Associates North Lake Physical Therapy
2611 NE 125th St., Suite 140
Seattle, WA 98125

McClinchy Mile Bicycle Ride

Sun. Mar 20, 2016 8:00am
Open
Snohomish County
Haller Middle School
600 First St
Arlington, WA 98223

2016 Kick-Off Meeting: Cascade Bicycle Club’s High Performance Cycling Team

Sat. Jan 16, 2016
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Open
Renton
Center Cycle
3950 Lind Ave SW
Renton, WA 98057

Oregon Coast Gravel Epic

Sat. Sep 26, 2015 8:00am
Open
Other
Old Waldport HS
Waldport, OR 97394

AIDS Ride for Life

Sat. Sep 12, 2015 6:00am
Open
Other
Stewart Park
Gardner Parkway
Ithaca, NY 14850

Free Summer Rides in Redmond

Sun. Jul 26, 2015 6:00pm to Tue. Aug 18, 2015 8:00pm
Open
Redmond
Marymoor Park
Sammamish River Trail behind Redmond City Hall
15670 NE 85th St
Redmond, WA 98052

Pages