Past events

Primary tasks

Chains and Derailleurs

Thu. Feb 16, 2017 6:30pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycle Center
7787 62nd Ave. NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Brakes, Wheels, and Tires

Wed. Feb 15, 2017 6:30pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Fix-a-Flat

Tue. Feb 7, 2017 6:30pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Maintenance for Every Rider

Mon. Feb 6, 2017 6:30pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Roll with Women Bike Ride

Sun. Oct 9, 2016 3:30pm
Other
Locations: 
River City Brewing
121 S. Cedar
Spokane, WA 99201

2016 Seattle Disaster Relief Trials

Sun. Sep 25, 2016
11:00am to 4:00pm
Open
West Seattle
Near the Alki Bathhouse
Alki Ave SW
Seattle, WA 98116

Bike for Water

Sun. Aug 28, 2016 7:30am
Open
Seattle

Tour de Lentil

Sat. Aug 20, 2016 6:30am
Open
Other
Lighty Horticulture Gardens
Grimes Way
Washington State University
Pullman, WA 99164

North Seattle Group Rides

Wed. Aug 3, 2016 6:30pm
Open
North Seattle
Therapeutic Associates North Lake Physical Therapy
2611 NE 125th St., Suite 140
Seattle, WA 98125

The Summer Seersucker Social

Sat. Jul 23, 2016 10:00am
Open
La Conner Channel Lodge
205 N. 1st Street
La Conner, WA 98257

Pages