Past events

Primary tasks

EARTHDREAM Rides Squak Mountain

Sat. Feb 25, 2017 9:30am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
61.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joe L Sullivan
Sixty Acres Park
15200 NE 116th St
Redmond, WA 98052

WRUMPS - North Kirkland-Bothell Loop

Wed. Feb 22, 2017 10:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Don Volta
Jane Volta
Juanita Beach Park
9703 Northeast Juanita Drive
Kirkland, WA 98034

EARTHDREAM Rides Zoo Hill

Sat. Feb 18, 2017 9:00am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
63.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joe L Sullivan
Sixty Acres Park
15200 NE 116th St
Redmond, WA 98052

TREATS: Kirkland-Bellevue Loop

Tue. Feb 14, 2017 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
31.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Don Volta
Jane Volta
Juanita Beach Park
9703 Northeast Juanita Drive
Kirkland, WA 98034

MUMPS: Do The Lake - Brisk

Mon. Feb 13, 2017 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig A Mohn
Tracy Owen Station/Log Boom Park, Kenmore
17415 61st Ave NE
Kenmore, WA 98028

EARTHDREAM Double Loop Ride

Sat. Feb 11, 2017 10:00am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
60.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joe L Sullivan
Woodinville Sports Fields
17130 131st Ave NE
Woodinville, WA 98072

WRUMPS - Eastside Winter Ride

Wed. Feb 8, 2017 10:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
29.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Don Volta
Jane Volta
Juanita Beach Park
9703 NE Juanita Dr
Kirkland, WA 98034

MUMPS: Do The Lake - Brisk

Mon. Jan 30, 2017 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig A Mohn
Tracy Owen Station/Log Boom Park, Kenmore
17415 61st Ave NE
Kenmore, WA 98028

EARTHDREAM Rides Hills of Kenmore

Sat. Jan 28, 2017 10:00am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
55.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joe L Sullivan
South Kirkland Park & Ride
10610 NE 38th Pl
Kirkland, WA 98033

MUMPS: Do The Lake - Brisk

Mon. Jan 23, 2017 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig A Mohn
Tracy Owen Station/Log Boom Park, Kenmore
17415 61st Ave NE
Kenmore, WA 98028

Pages