Past events

Primary tasks

EARTHDREAM Rides the Snoqualmie River Valley

Sat. Oct 14, 2017 9:00am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
66.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joe L Sullivan
South Kirkland Park & Ride
10610 NE 38th Pl
Kirkland, WA 98033

EARTHDREAM Rides Maple Valley Loop

Sat. Oct 7, 2017 9:00am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
66.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joe L Sullivan
South Kirkland Park & Ride
10610 NE 38th Pl
Kirkland, WA 98033

EARTHDREAM Rides Eastside Rain Route

Sat. Sep 30, 2017 8:00am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
60.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joe L Sullivan
South Kirkland Park & Ride
107th Ln NE
Kirkland, WA 98033

EARTHDREAM Rides Eastside 45

Sat. Sep 2, 2017 8:00am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joe L Sullivan
South Kirkland Park & Ride
10610 NE 38th Pl
Kirkland, WA 98033

Get on Your Bike + in Kirkland

Sun. Aug 27, 2017 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
21.70 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Don Volta
Jane Volta
Chainline Brewing Company Parking Lot
423 6th Street South
Kirkland, WA 98033

EARTHDREAM Summer Training Series #6

Sat. Aug 26, 2017 8:00am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
90.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joe L Sullivan
South Kirkland Park & Ride
10610 NE 38th Pl
Kirkland, WA 98033

Hills of Kirkland - Juanita Beach Park

Sun. Aug 20, 2017 8:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
37.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Gregg
Juanita Beach Park
9703 NE Juanita Dr
Kirkland, WA 98034

FRUMPS: Kirkland North, Finn and Ducks

Fri. Aug 18, 2017 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
32.80 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Don Volta
Jane Volta
Crestwoods Park
1818 6th St,
Kirkland, WA 98033

Get on Your Bike in Kirkland

Sat. Aug 12, 2017 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
20.30 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
John L Mercier
Don Volta
Jane Volta
Chainline Brewery Parking Lot
423 6th Street South
Kirkland, WA 98033

TREATS: Eastside Ups and Downs

Tue. Aug 8, 2017 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
38.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Don Volta
Jane Volta
Crestwoods Park
1818 6th Street
Kirkland, WA 98033

Pages