Past events

Primary tasks

Brakes, Wheels, and Tires

Thu. Sep 14, 2017 6:30pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Finding Comfort on the Roads - Woodinville to Snohomish

Wed. Sep 13, 2017 9:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
42.60 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Pamela Means
Woodinville Sports Fields
13103 NE 175th St
Woodinville, WA 98072

Back to Basics

Sat. Sep 9, 2017 9:00am
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Avenue NE
Seattle, WA 98103

Finding Comfort on the Roads - Woodinville to Issaquah

Thu. Sep 7, 2017 9:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
39.30 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Pamela Means
Woodinville Sports Fields
13103 NE 175th St
Woodinville, WA 98072

Marymoor Issaquah Coffee Run

Wed. Aug 30, 2017 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
24.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Pamela Means
Marymoor Park East Parking Lot (Free)
NE Marymoor Way
Redmond, WA 98052

Urban Riders Camp

Mon. Aug 28, 2017 9:00am to Fri. Sep 1, 2017 3:00pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Gearheads Camp

Mon. Aug 21, 2017 9:00am to Fri. Aug 25, 2017 3:00pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Disc Brakes, Wheels, and Tires

Mon. Aug 14, 2017 6:30pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Wheelie Fun Camp

Mon. Aug 14, 2017 9:00am to Fri. Aug 18, 2017 1:00pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Cascade Advanced Training Series @ Magnuson (CATS-m) Vigorous & Brisk

Sat. Aug 12, 2017 8:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
John Knutzen
Marc Means
Rick L Wiltfong
Magnuson Park W6 Parking Lot
NE 74th St & Sportsfield Dr NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Pages