Past events

Primary tasks

Meet the Team Ride - Cascade's High Performance Cycling Team

Sun. Sep 24, 2017 8:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
47.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeff Duchin
John T Kugler
Tom O Meloy
Sam Smith Park west end of I-90 tunnel on the Mountains to Sound Greenway/bike trail
Mountains to Sound Greenway Trail
Seattle, WA 98144

CANCELLED: Breakaway Thursday

Thu. Sep 1, 2016 6:00pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Rocky White
Century Link Stadium parking lot
521 Stadium Place South
Seattle, WA 98104

CANCELLED: Breakaway Thursday

Thu. Aug 25, 2016 6:00pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Rocky White
Century Link Stadium parking lot
521 Stadium Place South
Seattle, WA 98104

Breakaway Thursday

Thu. Aug 18, 2016 6:00pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Rocky White
Century Link Stadium parking lot
521 Stadium Place South
Seattle, WA 98104

Breakaway Thursday

Thu. Aug 11, 2016 6:00pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Rocky White
Century Link Stadium parking lot
521 Stadium Place South
Seattle, WA 98104

CANCELLED: Breakaway Thursday

Thu. Aug 4, 2016 6:00pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Rocky White
Century Link Stadium parking lot
521 Stadium Place South
Seattle, WA 98104

Breakaway Thursday

Thu. Jul 28, 2016 6:00pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Rocky White
521 Stadium Pl S
521 Stadium Place South
Seattle, WA 98104

High Cascades 100

Sat. Jul 16, 2016 5:30am
Open
Other
Athletic Club of Bend
61615 Athletic Club Dr
Bend, OR 97702

Breakaway Thursday

Thu. Jul 7, 2016 6:00pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Rocky White
Century Link Stadium parking lot
521 Stadium Place South
Seattle, WA 98134

Breakaway Thursday

Thu. Jun 30, 2016 6:00pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
17.60 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Rocky White
Century Link Stadium parking lot
521 Stadium Place South
Seattle, WA 98104

Pages