Past events

Primary tasks

Veterans Day Velo #5

Mon. Nov 11, 2019 9:30am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
63.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeff Powers
Woodland Park lower parking lot
5201 Green Lake Way N
Seattle, WA 98103

Kitsap Color Classic Ride Details

Sun. Sep 22, 2019 7:30am
Closed
Locations: 
Bank of America-Edmonds
306 Main Street
Edmonds, WA 98020
Kitsap Bank - Kingston Registration
8190 NE State Hwy 104
Kingston, WA 98346

RSVP Ride Details

Fri. Aug 23, 2019 5:00am to Sat. Aug 24, 2019 6:00pm
Locations: 
UW E-18 Parking Lot
4100 Montlake Blvd NE
Seattle, WA 98105

RAW Tour Details

Sat. Aug 3, 2019 7:00am

Seattle Night Ride Details

Fri. Jul 26, 2019 9:00pm
Locations: 
Peddler Brewing Company
1514 NW Leary Way
Seattle, WA 98107

STP Ride Details

Sat. Jul 13, 2019 5:30am to Sun. Jul 14, 2019 8:30pm
Locations: 
E1 Parking Lot University of Washington
3924 Montlake Blvd NE
Seattle, WA 98103

Woodinville Wine Ride Details

Sun. Jun 9, 2019 9:00am
Locations: 
The Woodhouse Wine Estates
15500 Woodinville Redmond Rd NE
Woodinville, WA 98072

Flying Wheels Ride Details

Sat. Jun 1, 2019 6:00am
Locations: 
King County's Marymoor Park
6046 West Lake Sammamish Pkwy NE
Redmond, WA 98052

Eastern Washington Tour

Thu. May 30, 2019 7:30pm

Emerald City Ride Details

Sun. May 26, 2019 7:00am
Locations: 
Pyramid Alehouse
1201 1st Ave S.
Seattle, WA 98134

Pages