Staff

 

Alex Alston

State Policy Director

alexa@cascade.org


(253) 370-1482

Michelle Banks

Michelle Banks

Senior Director of Development

michelleb@cascade.org


(206) 939-4312

Rich Brown

Major Taylor Project Manager

richb@cascade.org

(206) 939-4316

Diana Bryant

Content Marketing Manager

dianab@cascade.org

(206) 939-4314

Amanda Bulley

Amanda Bulley

Event Community Partnerships Manager

amandab@cascade.org

(206) 939-4309

Wendy Clark

Digital Communications Manager

wendyc@cascade.org

(206) 939-4331

 

Vicky Clarke

Seattle Policy Manager

vickyc@cascade.org


(360) 731-4467

 

Megan Conaway

 

Megan Conaway

Advocacy Engagement Event Coordinator

meganc@cascade.org


(206) 939 4335

 

 

Alex Comeau

Events Coordinator

alexc@cascade.org


(206) 939-4315

Dave Douglas

Senior Director of Events & Rides

davidd@cascade.org

(206) 939-4323

 

Nicki Everett

Event Communications Manager

nicki@cascade.org

(206) 939-4325

​​Alex Griffin

Alex Griffin

Accountant


 

​​

Chris Hemminger

Bookkeeper


chrish@cascade.org

(206) 939-4341

​​

Charlie Hockett

Partnerships Manager


charlieh@cascade.org

(206) 939-4304

Celiz Aguilar McClish

Major Taylor Project Field Coordinator

celizm@cascade.org


(206) 939-4305

Claire Martini

Claire Martini

East King County Manager

clairem@cascade.org


(206) 939-4317

Gabe Meyer

Policy Director

gabem@cascade.org


(206) 939-4328


 

Leon Nettels

Major Taylor Project

South Sound Field Coordinator

leonn@cascade.org

(206) 939-4337

Deric Nova

Database Coordinator

dericn@cascade.org

(206) 939-4326

Rachel Osias

Education Director

rachelo@cascade.org

(206) 939-4339

Alexandra Collier Pittle

 

Alexandra Collier Pittle

Individual and Annual Giving Manager

alexandracp@cascade.org

(206) 939-4338

Stephen Rowley

Fleet Manager

stephenr@cascade.org

(206) 939-4311

 

Richard Smith

Executive Director

richards@cascade.org

(206) 939-4343

 

 

Rebecca Sorensen

Events Director

rebeccas@cascade.org

(206) 939-4329

Brent Tongco

Senior Marketing & Communications Director

brentt@cascade.org

(206) 939-4307

Davíd Urbina

Rides Program Manager davidu@cascade.org

(206) 939-4324



Ryan Young

Youth Programs Coordinator

ryany@cascade.org

(206) 939-4313