Staff

Cascade Staff

Jeff Aken

Jeff Aken
Regional Planning Director
jeffa@cascade.org
(206) 939-4301

Alex Alston
State Policy Director
alexa@cascade.org

Rich Brown
Major Taylor Project Manager
richb@cascade.org
(206) 939-4316

Diana Bryant
Communications & Marketing Specialist
dianab@cascade.org
(206) 939-4314

Barb Chamberlain
Chief Strategic Officer
barb@cascade.org
(509) 869-2949

Vicky Clarke
East King County Policy Manager
vickyc@cascade.org

(360) 731-4467

Dave Douglas
Senior Director of Events & Rides
davidd@cascade.org
(206) 939-4323

Tom Eibling
Graphic Designer
tome@cascade.org
(206) 939-4308

Allie Enriquez
Grants & Development Coordinator
alliee@cascade.org

Nicki Everett
Volunteer Coordinator
nickie@cascade.org
(206) 939-4319

​​

Chris Hemminger
​Accounting Clerk

chrish@cascade.org
(206) 939-4341

​​

Charlie Hockett
Rides & Events Coordinator

charlieh@cascade.org
(206) 939-4304

 

Meghna Jaradi
Event Producer
meghnaj@cascade.org

(206) 939-4328

 

Shannon Koller
Senior Director of Education
shannonk@cascade.org
(206) 939-4335

Tarrell Kullaway
Senior Director of Membership & Development
tarrellk@cascade.org
(206) 939-4312

Kathy Mania

Kathy Mania
Senior Director of Finance & Operations
kathym@cascade.org
(206) 939-4321

Sasha Melnik
Accounting Manager
sasham@cascade.org
 

Kelsey Mesher
Puget Sound Policy Manager
kelseym@cascade.org
(206) 
769-1069 

Stacey Nakagawa
Events Director
staceyn@cascade.org
(206) 939-4327

Leon Nettels
Major Taylor Project Field Coordinator
leonn@cascade.org
(206) 939-4337

 

Deric Nova
Office Coordinator
dericn@cascade.org
(206) 522-3222

 

Tim O'Connor

Tim O'Connor
Technology Director
timo@cascade.org
(206) 939-4310

Briana Orr

Briana Orr
Communications & Marketing Manager
brianao@cascade.org
(206) 939-4309

Eugene Pak
Major Taylor Project Assistant
eugenep@cascade.org
(301) 288-1311

Kristen Reed
Membership & Development Coordinator
kristenr@cascade.org

 

Kelli Refer
Statewide Engagement Director 
kellir@cascade.org
(206) 939-4306

 

 

Stephen Rowley
Fleet Manager
stephenr@cascade.org
(206) 939-4311

 

 

 

Ariana Rundquist
Membership & Development Manager
arianar@cascade.org
(206) 939-4331

 

 

Rebecca Sorensen
Events Director
rebeccas@cascade.org
(206) 939-4329

Anna Telensky
Events Producer
annat@cascade.org
(206) 939-4325

Kim Thompson
Registrar
kimt@cascade.org
(206) 939-4326

Mike Thompson
Sponsorship Manager
miket@cascade.org
(206) 939-4318

Blake Trask
Senior Policy Director
blake@cascade.org
(206) 310-4762

Brent Tongco
Senior Communications & Marketing Director
brentt@cascade.org
(206) 939-4307

Stacey Williams
Rides & Outreach Director
staceyw@cascade.org
(206) 939-4324

Who to contact