Staff

 

Current Staff & Contractors

 

Alex Alston

State Policy Director

alexa@wabikes.org
Max Burton Maxwell Burton

Seattle Pedaling Relief Project

maxwellb@cascade.org
Wendy Clark

Digital Communications Manager

wendyc@cascade.org

(206) 620-1418

 

Vicky Clarke, Policy Director

Vicky Clarke

Policy Director

vickyc@cascade.org


(206) 620-0454

 

Laura Garner

Laura Garner

Membership & Fundraising Manager

laurag@cascade.org

(206) 620-0455

 

Alex Griffin, Accountant

Alex Griffin

Director of Finance

alexg@cascade.org

 

Chris Hemminger, Bookkeeper​​

Chris Hemminger

Staff Accountant


chrish@cascade.org

(206) 620-1431

 

Michelle Johnson

B. Michelle Johnson, CFRE

Senior Director of Development


michellej@cascade.org

(206) 620-1540

 

Jos Johnson

Events & Communications Coor.


josj@cascade.org

(206) 522-3222 ex. 804

 

Sara Kiesler

Sara Kiesler

Senior Marketing Manager

sarak@cascade.org

(206) 620-1527

 

Amy Korver, Education Coordinator

Amy Korver

Education Coordinator

amyk@cascade.org

 

Claire Martini, East King County Manager

Claire Martini

Leafline Trails Coalition Manager

clairem@cascade.org


(206) 620-0470

 

Deric Nova, Database Coordinator

Deric Nova

Database Coordinator

dericn@cascade.org

(206) 620-1254

Rachel Osias, Education Director

 

Rachel Osias

Education Director

rachelo@cascade.org

(206) 620-1425

 

 

 

Maimoona Rahim

Advocacy & Volunteer Coordinator

maimoonar@cascade.org

206-620-2383

 

Jenny Russo

HR & Operations Manager

jennyr@cascade.org

(206 522-3222 ext. 538

  Joseph Roberts

IT specialist

josephr@cascade.org

 

Stephen Rowley, Fleet Manager

Stephen Rowley

Fleet Manager

stephenr@cascade.org

(206) 620-0466

 

Christopher Shainin

Interim Executive Director

christophers@cascade.org

(206) 522-3222 ext. 525

 

Tamar Shuhendler

Tamar Shuhendler

Community Organizer

tamars@cascade.org

(206) 620-1258

 

Rebecca Sorensen, Events Director

Rebecca Sorensen

Events & Rides Community Director

rebeccas@cascade.org

(206) 620-1417

 

Connie Stark

Connie Stark

Partnership Manager

connies@cascade.org

(206) 620-1255

 

David Urbina, Rides Program Manager

Davíd Urbina

Rides Program Manager

davidu@cascade.org

(206) 620-0801

 

Paul Tolmé

Content Strategy & Media Relations Manager

pault@cascade.org

(206) 522-3222 ext. 798