Staff

 

Current Staff & Contractors

 

Alex Alston

State Policy Director

alexa@wabikes.org
Max Burton Maxwell Burton

Seattle Pedaling Relief Project

maxwellb@cascade.org
Wendy Clark

Digital Communications Manager

wendyc@cascade.org

(206) 620-1418

 

Vicky Clarke, Policy Director

Vicky Clarke

Policy Director

vickyc@cascade.org


(206) 620-0454
David Douglas

Rides & Community Engagement Dir.

davidd@cascade.org

 

 

Laura Garner

Laura Garner

Membership and Giving Manager

laurag@cascade.org

(206) 620-0455

 

Hope Grant Hope Grant

Major Taylor Project Coordinator

hopeg@cascade.org

 

Chris Hemminger, Bookkeeper​​

Chris Hemminger

Staff Accountant


chrish@cascade.org

(206) 620-1431
  Amanda Houston

Human Resources Manager

amandah@cascade.org

 

Jos Johnson

Virtual Events & Communications Coordinator


josj@cascade.org

(206) 522-3222 ex. 804

 

Sara Kiesler

Sara Kiesler

Communications and Marketing Director

sarak@cascade.org

(206) 620-1527

 

Amy Korver, Education Coordinator

Amy Korver

Education Program Manager

amyk@cascade.org
Lee Lambert

Lee Lambert

Executive Director

leel@cascade.org

 

Deric Nova, Database Coordinator

Deric Nova

Database Coordinator

dericn@cascade.org

(206) 620-1254

 

Maimoona Rahim

Community Events Coordinator

maimoonar@cascade.org

(206) 620-2383

  Joseph Roberts

IT specialist

josephr@cascade.org

 

Stephen Rowley, Fleet Manager

Stephen Rowley

Education Director

stephenr@cascade.org

(206) 620-0466

Rachel Schaeffer

Seattle Policy & Advocacy Manager

rachels@cascade.org

(206) 620-0470

 

Christopher Shainin

Technology Manager

christophers@cascade.org

(206) 522-3222 ext. 525

Pin-An Shih

Development Coordinator

pinans@cascade.org

 

 

Tamar Shuhendler

Tamar Shuhendler

Community Organizer

tamars@cascade.org

(206) 620-1258

 

Connie Stark

Connie Stark

Director of Development and Partnerships

connies@cascade.org

(206) 620-1255

 

Josh Stowell Josh Stowell

Major Taylor Project Coordinator

joshs@cascade.org

 

David Urbina, Rides Program Manager

Davíd Urbina

Rides Program Manager

davidu@cascade.org

(206) 620-0801

 

Paul Tolmé

Content Strategy & Media Relations Manager

pault@cascade.org

(206) 522-3222 ext. 798